Cute stuff for a future apartment: the fuzzy blanket

I’ve started collecting cute stuff for a future apartment, that I have yet to rent. Before you show up at my door with the film crew from Hoarders, you should check out this stuff in my new running feature.

It’s totally cute right? Totally cute.

First: The Fuzzy Blanket. I got it at Chapters/Indigo, and it’s so glorious and cuddly. Perfect for throwing over the couch I have yet to acquire, or my sister. Here she is modelling it. (I’m not in the photo because I’m sick today and look horrific; we’re not trying to scare off readers here.)

Hilary, all wrapped up in my fuzzy blanket. An apartment essential.

~ Julia

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Cute stuff for a future apartment: the fuzzy blanket

  1. […] I know what you’re thinking: you talk a lot about hoarding, Julia. Well yes I do. Please, get over it. But in my defense, some people have collections of […]

Leave a Reply

