I have the best cubicle in the office

It’s true. I do.

Please observe:

The cubicle

I know this is an unusual thing to be proud of, but I’ve noticed my cubicle dwelling becoming a bit of a phenomenon. I spend more time in this grey box than in my own bedroom. So I’ve started decorating my cubicle. Bonus: my mum won’t get upset about me putting holes in our walls. It’s a real source of pain for her.

It’s getting a bit extreme. I mean, who else coordinates their kleenex box to match Kate Moss’s face on a postcard from the National Portrait Gallery in London? And the card underneath says “I’m more interesting on my blog.”

We all know this is true.

~ Julia

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “I have the best cubicle in the office

  1. Jilly says:

    Love you

Leave a Reply

