Triple post Thursday bogging you down?

I’ve heard a few readers say that they just can’t keep up with the amount of content we post here. To them I say, buck up! Try reading The Lord of The Rings, and then talk to us. (Yeah, yeah, I’m sure “the books are way better than the movies” but honestly, I don’t believe you because the books are dryer than chalk).

Anyways, because I’m super nice (haha) I’ll give you a bit of a break, and just let you look at this photo today.

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww 🙂

~ Julia

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Triple post Thursday bogging you down?

  1. […] The whole point of this is that I work all day and then head off to rehearsals all night, so the posts might be less frequent this week. Which I know a few of you might rejoice at. […]

Leave a Reply

