I’m not the only one with occasional potato face

As previously discussed my face is a bit pentagonal, which I’m ok with. There are worse things in life, my friends.  But this means that occasionally in photos I experience what can only be described as “rare cases of occasional potato face” or RCOOPF for short. It’s a bit discouraging to appear in photos from time to time as a nightshade vegetable-muppet hybrid. I don’t know if you’ve experienced this, but odds are you have. Nobody’s perfect. And here’s the proof: “When bad faces happen to beautiful celebrities.” Madonna’s expression might be my favourite, but JLo’s chin situation is also hilarious. This whole gallery looks like the unfortunate photos you see on Wikipedia pages.

The timing of this photo is at once incredibly brilliant and so very unfortunate. Click through the gallery for more gems such as this one!

I sympathize with these celebrities as I chortle at their misfortune.

~ Julia

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “I’m not the only one with occasional potato face

  1. […] everybody looks at their heads and thinks, “why do I look so much like a potato?” (or at least this is what I tell myself), and I’m sure everybody struggles to find the perfect frames. My face is a heart-square hybrid […]

Leave a Reply

