We <3 Joe Fresh

We’re pretty much in love with Joe Fresh, a label designed for Loblaws by Joe Mimran, who launched Club Monaco. Yes, you can get this stuff at Zehrs. It’s so incredibly well-priced and always super trendy that Hil and I have found some incredibly excellent stuff there over the years. My latest find is this great shift dress that comes in navy and white. It’s only $39 and I suggest you go out and get a few. I’m in love.

Accessorize with a vintage belt to create the illusion of shape for those of you shaped like Popsicle sticks (just me?):

Belted, Hepburn style

Or pair with a blazer for work:

Gotta love a boyfriend blazer.

~ Julia

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “We <3 Joe Fresh

  1. Stacey says:

    My goodness – you look fabulous!!
    I love them both on you!

  2. Lisa says:

    I don’t think that you have a Popsicle shape…

  3. Thanks Lisa! It’s the belt, I’m telling you 😛

  4. […] makes your chest look nice, and flatters your midsection. It’s out there. I found mine at Joe. […]

Leave a Reply

