Half of Glee is Dance

I don’t watch Glee anymore, but I used to for a while there. What I noticed most about the show was that they never won anything and this seemed to surprise people. Obviously they never won! I mean, don’t get me wrong, there are some very musically talented people on that show, but half of glee club is dancing, and Cory Monteith looks like a t-rex with a prosthetic leg when he “dances” (and boy, do I use that term loosely).

Endearing, yes. But when you put it up against teams like this? How could they ever have a viable chance?

Please ignore the random birth shots and the Spanish dub-over.

~ Hilary Axle Hatchet

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

