My Productivity Has Skyrocketed

You know what I’ve done today? The same as yesterday, which is to say, nothing. What has happened to me? Who knows. Do I actually care that much? Not really. The things that I have done today are as follows:

  1. Woke up.
  2. Ate breakfast.
  3. Made my bed (honestly, you should be impressed that I even did that much).
  4. Indulged in general lethargy.
  5. Answered the phone.
  6. Ate lunch.
  7. Answered the phone again. Had a brief conversation with my lovely aunt.
  8. Was even lazier.
  9. Listened to One Direction.
  10. Googled pictures of Tom Hardy and Martin Freeman.
  11. Fed the dogs.
  12. Fed myself. Again.

And that pretty much brings us to here. Ah, oh well.

~ Hilary Lyon Axle Hatchet

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “My Productivity Has Skyrocketed

  1. Cathy says:

    You need to take it easy girl!!

  2. I know, right? I should really take more breaks.

Leave a Reply

