Michael Fassbender’s Smile Alarms Me

Today I’ve actually decided to be somewhat productive. I have outlined a guide of sorts to our rather in depth famous people face references. Yes, that does sound needlessly confusing, but there’s really no good way to explain this. I’ll just jump right in.

Daniel Craig Syndrome

Sometimes Daniel Craig is good-looking and sometimes he has Shrek ears. Thus, Daniel Craig Syndrome is when you look good from certain angles.

Michael Fassbender Syndrome

Michael Fassbender is attractive, but when he opens his mouth all the way, I feel like he could devour my soul. Like an anaconda, but with intangible objects.

Elijah Wood Syndrome

Elijah Wood is adorable. Also, his neck is the same width as his head.

And that’s all I’ve got so far. I’ll keep you posted. At least I was somewhat productive today. If you can call this productive…

~ Hilary Lyon Axle Hatchet

P.S. This:

I laughed way too hard at this.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

