“What’s the deal with scooters?”

I just really feel the need to point out that someone found our blog by typing the words “what’s the deal with scooters?” into Google. On the other hand, I feel that this might be at least marginally better than “iron lung my life”, because I’m not even really sure what that’s supposed to mean.

Other things that have been searched include “I have a friend named Ed”, which isn’t so much a internet search so much as a general statement, “for hire couple”, which makes me rather uncomfortable really, and “three headed walrus”. I checked to see if there was currently a three headed walrus phenomenon in the world right now. There isn’t. Someone also searched “I defentaly knew that”, which seems somewhat ironic.

In other news, people are consistently searching things like “Cee Lo Green’s tiny hands”. This is good. Awareness is the first step.

~ Hilary Lyon Axle Hatchet

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

