Boiled Cabbage, Vanessa Hudgens, and the Voice of God

Last night at dance, my friend Mike so very kindly told me that there is a video somewhere out there on the internet of a camel spider eating a whole lizard. This is not something I ever want to see. EVER. And I mean it, so don’t go posting this video on my facebook wall or hiding behind corners with your laptop at the ready to surprise/terrify me.

In any case, it made me consider things that I never want fully realized in my lifetime. I was going to list them for you, but then I thought it would be much more fun if I made a poll and we could all commiserate.

Stay excellent.

~ Hilary Lyon Axle Hatchet

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Boiled Cabbage, Vanessa Hudgens, and the Voice of God

  1. Kristina says:

    I youtubed it. I suggest you never watch that video. I am unsure if I will sleep tonight. goosebumps from head-to-toe.

Leave a Reply

