Now I’m not going to say that I’m getting all my family members ridiculous wall art…

I am in love with Christmas time and I’m insanely obsessed with Society6.com (as you  might have noticed). And while I think snow, ho-cho, endless carols, and lots of family are charming and delightful, I know there are people who find the holidays less than ideal. Vegetarians who can’t have amazing roast turkey. Cynics who don’t love Mariah Carey’s classic ballad “All I Want for Christmas is You” (to which I reply, grow a heart you Grinch!). People who have terrible families – Linsday Lohan, I know this time must be a struggle for you.

So to make this impending holiday season a bit easier for all of you, just go here. Now I’m not going to say that I’m getting all my family members ridiculous wall art, because they all read this blog. (Thanks guys!) But you can for you, and yours.

Who wouldn’t want a framed llama in a sidecar?

Or for your favourite Sherlock Holmes fan.

Or if your loved ones aren’t hipsters, you could go with something like this.

Happy holiday shopping ‘erbody!

~ Julia

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

