Write, Write, and Repeat

I really wanted to write a post today about how Must Love Dogs was on television yesterday afternoon and I watched it because I honestly watch that movie every single time it’s on television. But then I thought I remembered already writing a post about this. I’m not entirely sure, and I suppose there’s a way to check, but, honestly, I can’t  be bothered.

I think this can either be construed as a problem or a really great advantage. I mean, on the one hand, I would hate to start repeating myself (but there’s a really big chance that I’ve already done that, specifically in regards to the whispering and Jessica Simpson’s pregnancies, which is mostly her fault for being pregnant for so long and so often anyway). On the other hand, if I can’t remember what I’ve written, what are the odds that any of you can remember everything I’ve written? Probably not so good because you likely have better things to do with your time than remember my inane thoughts on pomegranates.

I’ll never need to have another thought again in my life. I can just recycle my old thoughts. I hate whispering, whistling, and people who send mass emails. Also, Bleak House is really long and Little Women annoys me to no end, much like Kirsten Dunst.

~ Hilary Lyon Axle Hatchet

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

