Osheaga 2013: I want to go SOOOO badly!

They announced the Osheaga 2013 line up yesterday and now I really want to go. Badly. Some of the highlights (in my opinion) include Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, Hollerado, Hannah Georgas, The Lumineers, Grouplove, and Jake Bugg. I mean, there are so many others that are just as good. You can check out the list here. I’m just going to go listen to Two Door Cinema Club on repeat and possibly weep a little bit.

~ Hilary Lyon Axle Hatchet

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

