Another Guest Blog!

Today, for a special Triple-Post Thursday treat, we bring you our lovely friend Nicole once again, who really just wanted to share her love of attractive, well-dressed, presumably kind-hearted people with you. And to that I say why the heck not? I love attractive, well-dressed, kind people as do the rest of you, I’m sure. So who wouldn’t love this special treat before the long weekend?

Also, just as a sidebar here, I’m particularly pleased because I had yet to write anything for today, nor do I actually have anything to write. except that I suffered through what felt like hours of torture, but was really only one, during my Elizabethan Cultures class. It was so bad that even the TA left for a little bit. So here’s hoping your Thursday morning was far better than mine.

~ Hilary Lyon Axle Hatchet

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

