I Bring Pictures of Beautiful People in Love!

I’ve recently started watching Fringe on Netflix to bide the time before I graduate in 22 days. If you are into sci-fi and/or the paranormal and liked X-Files then I highly recommend it. Not to say anything against X-files, because nothing can possibly touch the Mulder/Scully dynamic, but Fringe has a much better and more consistent mythology in my opinion. BUT what I really want to talk about is the strange obsession its lead me to – that of searching all the information on the adorable couple of Joshua Jackson and Diane Kruger. At first I was trying to figure out why Joshua Jackson looked ill all the time but then I just kept seeing them together and that was it. I have this weird thing about so-called “celebrities.” I have to know who they are married to/partners with or dating. Why? I cannot answer that. I probably shouldn’t be admitting this. But just look at how adorable Joshua Jackson and Diane Kruger are!!

So well dressed and so in love! It kills me! According to Wikipedia they have homes in Vancouver and Paris. Adorable!

So well dressed and so in love! It kills me! According to Wikipedia they have homes in Vancouver and Paris. Adorable!

Another beautiful international couple that I am in love with is John Krasinski and Emily Blunt. John Krasinski is my dream man; tall, good looking, hilarious, and kind (well at least I assume that he is). But if I can’t have him I’m okay that Emily Blunt can. They both just seem like people you want to have at a dinner party; smart, funny, and beautiful.

Again so well dressed and in love! Oh and did I mention that they’re besties with another adorable couple. Matt Damon and his wife, Luciana Bozán Barroso.

Again so well dressed and in love! Oh and did I mention that they’re besties with another adorable couple. Matt Damon and his wife, Luciana Bozán Barroso.

I also just finished re-watching Arrested Development on Netflix (so excited for the new season coming this May!) And of course this led me to look up pictures of Portia de Rossi and Ellen DeGeneres…

So much love! Just makes my heart swell!

So much love! Just makes my heart swell!

Happy Easter Everyone! Hope it’s filled with ALL the love!

~ Nicole

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “I Bring Pictures of Beautiful People in Love!

Leave a Reply

