It’s a music kind of day

My last title was a bit overzealous. I think I really said all I needed to say with it, which is why the actual body of the post was essentially two lines and a Boney M video. I mean, this one isn’t really going to be all that different.

I thought I would share some music with you today, because it feels like that kind of day and also I can’t be bothered to really write anything substantial. I’m actually quite impressed that I’ve managed to stretch this into two semi paragraphs.

Fred Astaire – San Cisco (courtesy of our good friend Nicole)

Big Blue Wave – Hey Ocean!

Broken – Jake Bugg

Lies – Chvrches

Arms – 90 Pounds of Pete

MS – Alt-J

~ Hilary Lyon Axle Hatchet

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “It’s a music kind of day

  1. jennypugh says:

    Thanks for posting, you’ve now introduced me to San Cisco and CHVRCHES ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Glad to help ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

