Fun stuff. Check it out!

I haven’t personally got much to say (except that I wish it would stop raining, I wish I could find a maxi skirt long enough, and I can’t wait for the weekend – shopping in the US! Helloooo less tax!) so, instead, I thought I would share what I’m loving all around the web. Every morning before work, I check out these sites and get a daily dose of smiles. Click on the photos to go to the site!

Suri’s Burn Book

Written by Allie Hagan as though she’s fashion darling Suri Cruise, the blog pokes fun at celebrity kids and celebrity fashion. It’s hilarious.

Rachel Zoe Takes Her Son Skyler Along While Running Errands

Sadie & Dasie

Sadie Smith compiles wonderful photos of wonderful things from all over the web. Just lovely. web2A Beautiful Mess

Sisters Elsie and Emma take gorgeous photos of cute DIY projects, lovely recipes, and all around excellent stuff.

web3

Skunk Boy Blog

Katie started out making adorable creatures and shares them on her blog, along with cute and quirky outfits along with snapshots of her cute and quirky daughters. It’s pretty excellent.

web4

Enjoy!

~ Julia

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Fun stuff. Check it out!

  1. walizki, says:

    That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to in the hunt for extra of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your website
    in my social networks

Leave a Reply

