Wish list

Spring is finally here! Only, in crazy Ontario fashion, we seemed to have skipped past spring and right into summer weather. I’m not complaining one bit, but it means that spring shopping kind of just never happened. Because of that, these are the things I’m coveting right now:

WishList3

This scarf from Chapters/Indigo. SO CUTE.

WishList2

Good old fashioned pair of brogues. These are mens, but I think I could pull ’em off.

wishlist4

Maxi skirt! This one is from Old Navy.

Finally, some RayBans. I could look like Rashida Jones or Ryan Gosling!

Finally, some RayBans. I could look like Rashida Jones or Ryan Gosling!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Wish list

  1. […] digress. Julia`s birthday is coming up soon, as you already know if you`ve read her wish list post. Frankly I`m surprised she hasn`t mentioned it more. She has this thing about birthdays where she […]

Leave a Reply

