My love for Rob Lowe and Parks and Rec increases

I know that I’ve already blogged about my new-found love for Parks and Rec, and how that love was greatly intensified when Rob Lowe joined the show. And then last night, still in an effort to get caught up/give in to my new and already raging addiction to Amy Poehler and her comedy, I saw this episode and now I just… I just love Rob Lowe and Parks and Rec so much more. Please watch this, I defy you not to crack a smile.

~ Julia

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “My love for Rob Lowe and Parks and Rec increases

  1. […] she was really into it. Since Nicole is the one who practically forced us to watch Parks and Rec (and look how well that turned out) I figured I should attempt it. GOOD LORD it’s good! I remember seeing commercials for it years […]

Leave a Reply

