An Instagram update: TPT lives on!

I too was at dress rehearsal last night but in a brilliant and incredibly sweet twist of fate, I didn’t have to come until I was actually due to dance on stage, so Hilary spent a good four hours sweating it out in the trenches on her own (read: working backstage and holding sweaty tights in her hands for a really long time.) Don’t get me wrong, once I was there I was in the trenches with all the tights as well, but it was nice to only do that for three hours.

And, because I only had to wither backstage (it was quite, quite warm) for three hours, I have two blog posts I can share with you all. Triple Post Thursday lives on! I bet some of you are actually a little disappointed. Too bad.

First: An Instagram update. My pro-photography skills are really coming along. I repeat, if you have a wedding this summer, I’ll gladly come with my phone and photograph the whole thing for a small, totally reasonable sum. Price available on request.

A birthday mug from Hil. It's gigantic and holds a gigantic amount of tea, which is always the right amount of tea.

A birthday mug from Hil. It’s gigantic and holds a gigantic amount of tea, which is always the right amount of tea.

Hilary and I being busy writing bees.

Hilary and I being busy writing bees.

This came up the mail lift at work for me on my birthday. Best.

This came up the mail lift at work for me on my birthday. Best.

The Shout Out Louds!

The Shout Out Louds!

W is for Wolf

W is for Wolf

Hilary and I successfully completed a road trip in my new car for a dance competition.

Hilary and I successfully completed a road trip in my new car for a dance competition.

Happy Thursday!

~ Julia

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

