The “Muggerload” (in related news, I make terrible puns)

The other day my sister-in-law Jess mentioned that I shouldn’t even bother owning glasses because I have so many mugs. I should just drink everything out of mugs. Come over, want a glass of wine? Sure but you have to drink it out of this London skyline mug. Oh, you’d like a glass of water? Alas, all you can use is this flamingo mug. So that got me thinking that yes, I should do this, and these are the mugs I’m looking at adding to the collection next:

Mug-1

These are super duper adorable.

From GreySkiesBlue on Etsy

Mug-2

Perfect Ron Swanson scowl.

From PeachyApricot on Etsy

Mug-3

BELUGA!

From SpademanPottery on Etsy

Mug-4

Oh Abe.

From Mugsleys on Etsy

Mug-5

Nerdalicious Scrabble mugs

theprintedsurface on Etsy

~ Julia

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

