I dropped the ball, so here, look at Matthew Lewis being generally gorgeous.

I really dropped the ball on Triple Post Thursday yesterday. Actually I dropped the ball on just posting at all yesterday. It was an awkward stressful sort of day where I just felt anxious and nauseous all day long and that’s not really all that interesting, nor is it prime material for a blog post. So when I got home from celebrating Hil’s graduation at 10:00 last night (YAY CONGRATS HILLY!), I created this post. It’s what I was in the mood for, and I don’t think you all will mind it much either 😉 I give you photos of Matthew Lewis.

"Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 2" New York Premiere - Arrivals

We have Matthew Lewis being tall and handsome

Matthew Lewis Attends The Harry Potter Chicago Premiere

Matthew Lewis being cheeky and possibly drunk

MLewis4

And Matthew Lewis making some sort of gang sign perhaps.

Happy Friday – you’re welcome.

~ Julia Maurice Sabre-Ocean.

p.s. Thought you had forgotten my spiffy new name didn’t you? Well I had.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “I dropped the ball, so here, look at Matthew Lewis being generally gorgeous.

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    Tom Felton’s my fav!

Leave a Reply

