North West

Guys. I can’t handle this nonsense. Today, Us Weekly is announcing that the Kardashian-West baby is named North. NORTH WEST.

THAT’S EVEN MORE RIDICULOUS THAN KAIDENCE.

The “source close to the family” confirms that the baby girl will indeed suffer through life named after a point on a compass, and that her nickname will be Nori. If that’s not the most asinine crap I’ve ever heard I don’t know what is.

Again, it hasn’t been confirmed by the parents, but TMZ apparently tracked down a copy of the birth certificate.

I need to go sit down somewhere and compose myself.

NORTH WEST???? AKJDKDHFKHDFH!AJDLFKJDLKAJF(*&@(!~~LKAJLKDJFKLDJLADKFJADKLS!!!!!

~ Julia Maurice Sabre-Ocean

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “North West

  1. They couldn’t just change one letter and make it Norah… *sigh*

  2. braincellsandme says:

    When I saw it on Twitter I actually thought it was some kind of silly joke!

Leave a Reply

