#YOLO Nostrils

I was trying to explain Harry Styles to some friends the other day, because I guess they don’t listen to One Direction. Odd. In any case, one of my friends described him as having dated Taylor Swift, but that doesn’t really narrow anything down, so I described him as having quite large nostrils, which they thought was a weird defining characteristic to give someone.

But I’m not really wrong, am I? So I looked up pictures of Harry Styles so that I could show them what I meant, and this is what I found:

yolo-meme-nostrils_thumbI have never laughed so hard at 7:oo in the morning in my entire life.

~ Hilary Lyon Axle Hatchet

Tagged , ,

One thought on “#YOLO Nostrils

  1. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAH too good

Leave a Reply

