Some Benedict Cumberbatch to take you through your Thursday

Hello my friends!

I’ll admit right off the bat that I haven’t got much to be sarcastic about at the present. The most exciting and newsworthy thing to happen to me recently is that I found and purchased some lactose-free yogurt, which has been both delicious and life changing, even if the variety pack contained too much raspberry and no peach. Besides vanilla, peach is the best. In any case, there’s no need to go on, I’ve already said all there is to say about lactose-free yogurt and to continue would only be torture for you and me.

So instead, please enjoy this interview with J.J. Abrams about the deleted shower scene in Star Trek: Into Darkness. Yes, that’s right. BENEDICT CUMBERBATCH in a shower. He looks very angry the whole time.

(This was shared with us by my friend Kristen and it took me THIS long to post it. I don’t know what I was thinking. Thanks for sharing Kristen!)

~ Julia Maurice Sabre-Ocean

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Some Benedict Cumberbatch to take you through your Thursday

  1. Hahaha it looks like a cartoon where the character is the only one being rained on! Amazing

Leave a Reply

