Yet More Celebrity Baby Name Madness

A friend has just informed me that Busy Philipps has named her new baby Cricket. Her first daughter is named Birdie. I believe that Cricket is a girl. I’ll leave you with your thoughts for a moment.

What? I just want to know why. Actually, no, I want to know if this is real. Actually, you know what, scratch both of those. What I really want to know is how many of you immediately thought of a bird eating a cricket.

Something tells me little baby sister Cricket might have a hard time at home.

~ Hilary Lyon Axle Hatchet

P.S. Or in life really with a name like Cricket.

P.P.S. Thought what did we really expect from a woman named Busy? At first I thought she might just be a vindictively cruel woman, but sadly no, Busy is a chosen name.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

