I use antlers in all of my decorating!

I’m moving in about a month, and I’m terribly excited! The new apartment is gorgeous (the landlord is a contractor, so we lucked out!) and I’m already thinking of fun ways to decorate the new space. Taking a cue from Gaston, I was thinking some (fake) antlers could be fun:

Antlers-1

antlers2

antlers3

Kinda fun right? I thought they would keep Loretta (my roommate Carolyn’s cow skull companion) some company.

20130212-131557.jpg

I’m excited to move in, and I’ll share some photos when we do!

~ Julia Maurice Sabre-Ocean

p.s. A Sean Connery shrine is also in the works, so be excited.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “I use antlers in all of my decorating!

  1. Nothing says home more than a deer skull.

Leave a Reply

