I didn’t choose the pug life, the pug life chose me

A couple days, while perusing the MSN homepage before I began my work day, I stumbled across something that both Julia and I have decided is hilariously wonderful. Here is example number 1:

tumblr_mj6r6jZTlu1s7aky5o2_r1_1280That one is definitely my favourite, but I’m also quite fond of this one:

tumblr_mj6r8jmivW1s7aky5o2_r1_1280And this one is Julia’s favourite:

tumblr_mk9rs3Mmjh1s7aky5o2_r1_1280All I can say is that I sincerely hope our roommates find these as hilarious as we do, because some of them might just find their way into our new apartment.

All photos above were taken from Zoo Portraits by Yago Partal where they can be purchased.

~ Hilary Lyon Axle Hatchet

Tagged , ,

One thought on “I didn’t choose the pug life, the pug life chose me

  1. tkmorin says:

    They are pretty funny, I agree! 🙂

Leave a Reply

