I’m the ass today

The most profound thing I’ve ever learned from television I learned last night when watching an episode of Mom on demand. Take from that what you will. In the show Anna Farris is told that if you’re having one of those days where you think that everybody is being a complete ass, chances are you’re probably the ass.

I’m the ass today.

So rather than sit here and rant about how loud the upstairs neighbours were/how I forgot my house keys (and that was sure dumb)/how Chutney brought us a LIVE bat as a present last night, I’m going to share this frightening and somewhat glorious information with you. Yes, this is both scary and wonderful. Oreos might be more addictive than crack cocaine. This is exactly why I read the news. I mean this frightens me a little bit, but man, I could sure go for an oreo – with peanut butter please!

~ Julia Maurice Sabre-Ocean

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

