Well now then Mardy Bum…

Following in the vein of me being totally grumpy today, I invite you to listen to this Arctic Monkeys song about trying to cheer up somebody who’s feeling very much like I am today, while you peruse some delightful Instagram photos.

That's the book nook down there. It's lovely.

That’s the book nook down there. It’s lovely.

Our backyard being all cute-like.

Our backyard being all cute-like.

Remember when I bought those hipster glasses? I returned them and got these beauties.

Remember when I bought those hipster glasses? I returned them and got these beauties.

A sneak peek of this year's Halloween costume. Oh the things you can do with packing boxes.

A sneak peek of this year’s Halloween costume. Oh the things you can do with packing boxes.

~ Julia Maurice Sabre-Ocean

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

