Happy Halloween!

We’re celebrating Halloween tonight by giving out candy, which we purchased last minute. Slim pickings let me tell you! I have no idea if there are any little children in my neighbourhood but I half hope not so that we can keep all our mini Aero bars. Mmmm.

And so happy Halloween to you from Sarcasm Soapbox and Chutney, our resident black cat.

20131031-142053.jpg

(Honestly, Chutney’s a pretty scary cat because she’s wily, unpredictable, and has very long claws. But sometimes I think she loves me.)

20131031-142110.jpg(And sometimes, I think she loves Hilary more.)

20131031-142128.jpg~ Julia Maurice Sabre-Ocean

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

